DisneyThis. DisneyThat.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

parkhoppers

disneythis-disneythat:

******************** GIVEAWAY ******************** 

Hey guys, the giveaway is finally here! I’m so excited for this, I hope you are too!

There are three prizes- all created by myself!

  • 1st Prize: Large pendant/necklace of Sleeping Beauty Castle and a smaller pendant/necklace of Theo the Disneyland owl.
  • 2nd Prize: Bronze pendant/necklace of Snow White and a silver pendant/necklace of Ariel.
  • 3rd Prize: Three silver hair clips of Sleeping Beauty Castle, the Sun symbol from Tangled, and Minnie Mouse.

*chain not photographed for the pendants, but will be included*
*pieces are not 100% finished in the photo but will be by the time the contest is over* 

Rules/How to win

  • “Like”
  • Reblog as much as you want
  • You must be following me- I will check
  • Don’t delete any of the text here - again, I will check
  • Winners will be chosen completely at random
  • Contest will end Friday, February 10 at 9PM PST
Have fun, and good luck!
Just in case you missed it! :)
Saturday, February 4, 2012
Thursday, February 2, 2012
Thursday, January 26, 2012
Sunday, January 22, 2012
Saturday, January 21, 2012
Sunday, January 8, 2012
Tuesday, December 27, 2011
Saturday, December 10, 2011
Sunday, November 27, 2011
Monday, November 14, 2011
Tuesday, November 8, 2011
Friday, November 4, 2011
Ariel inspired Christmas outfit! Requested by mindidang
I thought I was going to hate how this turned out but actually, I’m in love with it. The Christmas wreath is mermaid themed, guys! 

Ariel inspired Christmas outfit! Requested by mindidang

I thought I was going to hate how this turned out but actually, I’m in love with it. The Christmas wreath is mermaid themed, guys! 

 
Previous page
4 of 6
Next page